Out now: “Smooth & Soulful Sounds Volume 19”!

With our “Smooth & Soulful Sounds” series, WEST COAST SOUL.de presents current favorites, potential hits as well as fresh releases and artists that deserve more airplay. Discover the latest from Soul, West Coast, Slow Funk and Sunset Disco.

The new volume features tracks by Marcel Vogel & LYMA, State Cows, Bruno Lemes, Thee Sacred Souls, Pearl & The Oysters, Eddie Chacon, James Sayer, Tim Bernades, Surprise Chef, The Offline, Les Imprimés, Chromeo, Lonnie Liston Smith, Young Gun Silver Fox, Angels Of Libra, Benny Sings, 79.5 and Izo FitzRoy.

Listen now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *