Out now: Smooth & Soulful Sounds Vol. 17

With our “Smooth & Soulful Sounds” series, WEST COAST SOUL.de presents current favorites, potential hits as well as fresh releases and artists that deserve more airplay. Discover the latest from Soul, West Coast, Slow Funk and Sunset Disco.

The new volume features tracks by Tennis Music, Benny Sings, Young Gun Silver Fox, Joel Sarakula, Eddie Chacon, Izo FitzRoy, Angels Of Libra, Vulfpeck, Frank Popp Ensemble, Emm Gryner, Everything But The Girl , Mac DeMarco, Les Imprimés, Tetrao Urogallus, Billy Valentine & The Universal Truth, Dina Ögon and Bobby Lee – Music.

Listen now!