Out Now: Smooth & Soulful Sounds Volume 14

With our Spotify series “Smooth & Soulful Sounds”, the WEST COAST SOUL.de editorial team presents current favorites, potential hits as well as fresh songs and artists that deserve more airplay. Discover the latest from Soul, West Coast, Slow Funk and Sunset Disco.

The new episode features tracks by Young Gun Silver Fox, Jordan Lee, Vieux Farka Touré & Khruangbin, Pale Jay, Nelson Brandt, Le Commandant Couche-Tôt, The Offline, Eddie Chacon, Jonathan Jeremiah, Ederlezi, Pinky Perzelle, Mocky, Poolside, Thee Sacred Souls, Lee Fields, Angles Of Libra, Pomplamoose and Benny Sings.