CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 82

Out Now: Smooth & Soulful Sounds Volume 13

With our Spotify series “Smooth & Soulful Sounds”, the WEST COAST editorial team presents current favorites, potential hits as well as fresh songs and artists that deserve more airplay. Discover the latest from Soul, West Coast, Slow Funk and Sunset Disco.

The new episode features tracks Young Gun Silver Fox, Blu DeTiger, Thee Sacred Souls, Lexsoul Dancemachine, Benny Sings, Roosevelt & Nile Rodgers, Kraak & Smaak, High Hoops, Prime Time Band (Too Slow To Disco), Bobby Oroza, Diana Ross & Tame Impala, James Sayer, James Alexander Bright and Crackazat.