Out now: Smooth & Soulful Sounds Volume 16

With our “Smooth & Soulful Sounds” series, WEST COAST SOUL presents current favorites, potential hits as well as fresh releases and artists that deserve more airplay. Discover the latest from Soul, West Coast, Slow Funk and Sunset Disco. Listen now!

The new volume features tracks by Tennis, Benny Sings, Young Gun Silver Fox, Joel Sarakula, STR4TA, Angles Of Libra, Eddie Chacon, Lee Fields, LEISURE, Blank & Jones (Too Slow To Disco), Izo Fitzroy, Pearl & The Oysters, Twin Cosmos, Misha Panfilov, The Zenmenn & John Moods, The Jack Moves, First Timers, Sylvie, Kraak & Smaak and Ederlezi.