Smooth & Soulful Sounds Vol. 12 out now!

With our Spotify series “Smooth & Soulful Sounds”, WEST COAST presents current favorites, potential hits as well as new songs and artists that deserve more airplay once a month. Discover the latest in Soul, West Coast, Funk, Indie Pop and Sunset Disco!

Volume 12 features tracks by Michael McDonald & Buika, Brian Jackson, Jonathan Jeremiah, Sunni Colón, Benny Sings, Oscar Jerome, Lexsoul Dancemachine, Flora Purim, Nao Yoshioka, Youngtones, Bobby Oroza, Jon Gk, Reuben James, Danny Toeman, Tank and the Bangas, and Jazzanova.

Time to start the weekend!